Browser Cookies
This site uses cookies necessary to properly function. By closing this popup, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies. View our policies.

REACH OUT TO MAX FAMILIES


We are happy to provide a timely response to all your questions and we look forward to hearing from you!

Please see the contacts on the right and reach out to the appropriate department. 

Main Office 
34 New Cove Road
709-733-2233
maxfamilies.ca

MAX FAMILIES CONTACTS

 

After School Program & Camps
afterschool@maxfamilies.ca

Registration & Payments
registration@maxfamilies.ca

Parties
parties@maxfamilies.ca

MAX FAMILIES MANAGEMENT TEAM

 

Sheena Winsor - Owner/Operator 
swinsor@maxfamilies.ca

Megan Patey - Director
mpatey@maxfamilies.ca

Sean Connolly - Manager
sconnolly@maxfamilies.ca

Amanda Gardiner - Manager
agardiner@maxfamilies.ca

Janna Grenning-King - Manager
jgrenning-king@maxfamilies.ca

CONTACT US